news releases

Department of Health county map update: 32 counties operating at Red Level beginning Dec. 2


SANTA FE – The New Mexico Department of Health on Wednesday announced the updated statewide COVID-19 map for the two-week period beginning Dec. 2, with 32 counties at the Red Level at one county at the Yellow Level.

More Releases

The New Mexico News Network is a service of the New Mexico Broadcasters Association. 

Latest News

Latest Releases