news releases

Governor Doubles Down on Failed COVID Framework, Senator Cliff Pirtle Responds


After 9 counties regress, Senator Pirtle calls for a full reopening of New Mexico

SANTA FE – Today, Governor Michelle Lujan Grisham announced the regression of 9 counties to the Yellow and Red COVID framework levels. Catron, Chaves, Eddy, Harding, Lincoln, Rio Arriba, Sierra, and Socorro all regressed to the Yellow Level, and Colfax moved to the Red Level.

More Releases

The New Mexico News Network is a service of the New Mexico Broadcasters Association. 

Latest News

Latest Releases