Tim Keller wins reelection as Albuquerque mayor


ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. (KRQE) – Incumbent Tim Keller has secured the victory in the Albuquerque mayoral race taking a swift lead over opponents, Bernalillo County Sheriff Manuel Gonzales and Conservative radio host, Eddy Aragon, with nearly 60% of the vote.

More Stories from the News Network

The New Mexico News Network is a service of the New Mexico Broadcasters Association. 

Latest News

Latest Releases