Blizzard warnings expanded as winter storm moves through New Mexico


A blizzard warning has been issued for parts of New Mexico as a winter storm brings dangerous winter weather to parts of the state. Colfax, Mora and Union counties are under a blizzard warning until Tuesday morning. This includes the cities of Raton, Des Moines, Tucumcari, Clovis, Melrose and Clayton.

More Stories from the News Network

The New Mexico News Network is a service of the New Mexico Broadcasters Association. 

Latest News

Latest Releases