news releases

Department of Health COVID-19 map update: May 19


Thirty-two counties are Turquoise

SANTA FE ‚Äď The New Mexico Department of Health on Wednesday announced the updated statewide COVID-19 map, with 32 New Mexico counties at the Turquoise Level and one at the Green Level, at which there are fewer restrictions on commercial and day-to-day activities amid decreased virus risk.

More Releases

NEW Inside NM! Episode #233

40 Views  ¬†Danielle is back this week, and she’s fired up about something important – the education options she wants to see available for her

The New Mexico News Network is a service of the New Mexico Broadcasters Association. 

Latest News

Latest Releases