news releases

Governor appoints Torrance County Commissioner 


Gov. Michelle Lujan Grisham today announced the selection of Samuel Donahoe Schropp as District 3 Torrance County Commissioner. He fills the vacancy left by LeRoy N. Candelaria, who passed away.


More Releases

Daily Update, Thursday, June 27, 2024

140 Views   Ground efforts hindered by severe weather conditions Interactive property map updates available for Village of Ruidoso. Property access status updates are available, including

The New Mexico News Network is a service of the New Mexico Broadcasters Association. 

Latest News

Latest Releases