news releases

LOPD’s Kim Chavez Cook named for prestigious New Mexico legal distinction


Driscoll Award goes to Appellate Defender

The New Mexico Criminal Defense Lawyers Association has selected Kim Chavez Cook for the esteemed 2022 Charles Driscoll Award. The Driscoll Award is given annually to a person who has fought diligently and creatively for his or her clients, and has also made an important contribution to improve criminal defense in New Mexico.

More Releases

The New Mexico News Network is a service of the New Mexico Broadcasters Association. 

Latest News

Latest Releases