Mark Ronchetti Announces County Chairs from all 33 Counties

8 Democrats and 7 Sheriffs Headline Impressive Group of New Mexico Leaders

Albuquerque, NM – Today, Mark Ronchetti announced a County Chair for every county in New Mexico.  The impressive group of New Mexico leaders include 8 Democrats, 7 currently elected Sheriffs, 4 State Representatives, and multiple ranchers, current and former County Commissioners, business owners, and a former Congressman.